You can access information related to your Speedernet Sphere account via the "File" tab and then clicking "Preferences".
The "Preferences" window opens.
You can change them at any time. In the first tab "General" (1), you will find the following information:
- Language (2)
- Project Location (3)
- Deletion (4)
- Autosave (5)
- Selection (6)
- Reset preferences - General (7)
Let's do a review of these together!
- You can choose the language of the software. You have the choice between French and English. (2) Once the language has been changed, close and re-open Speedernet Sphere for the language change to take effect.
- You can define the location of the backup of your project. (3)
- You can decide if you want Speedernet Sphere to ask you to confirm the deletion of objects each time you delete them. (4)
- Every time you close Speedernet Sphere, your project is saved automatically. If this does not suit you, you can disable this option by unchecking it. (5)
- You can select objects at any time. You can disable this option by unchecking the box.
- If you change your mind and want to revert to Speedernet Sphere's default settings, you can click the “Reset Preferences – General” button. (7)
Once you have changed the preferences, do not forget to click on the "Apply" button, then the "Ok" button to finalize your changes.